Skip to content

AAA: Losin’ Cars, Ruinin’ Lives

December 16, 2011

501px-AAA_logo

This year for Christmas, I’m getting myself a new insurance company.

I like to live by the saying, “You catch more flies with honey…” Well, I also have another motto: When a company screws you, don’t get mad, get publicly irate and spam them on every public forum possible. Yesterday, I had a small problem consisting of a tree branch through my windshield and the minor 8 hour misplacement of my car by my insurance carrier. After hours of frustrating and ineffective phone calls, I decided to take my displeasure to the ‘book. Below are the highlights:


Everyone say hi to Justin!


One Comment leave one →
  1. Tom permalink
    December 16, 2011 7:47 pm

    Kevin, take my advice and trust me when I tell you…. Do not pods of Deezer.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

