Skip to content

Tip of the day: They keep tryin’ to make me go to the allergist and I say no, no, no…

March 17, 2010


Who doesn’t love Spring? I don’t. Neither does sneezing panda.

Why you ask? Because I have allergies, I say. I’ve tried every pill and nasal spray the FDA will allow (and one shot in Mexico from a doctor wearing more rings than Liberace), and I’ve this is what I have decided: It’s all a load of crap (except for the shot-that was pretty awesome).

Luckily, there is another solution. NeilMed’s Sinus Rinse , or the “nose douche,” is the bomb.com for treating allergy symptoms. Yes, it is weird, but it works! Not only does it help the itching and sneezing, but it helps get rid of sinus breath. Sinus breath is nasty.

The sinus rinse is great for those of you who are no longer on your parent’s insurance plans too. The starting kit including the bottle and saline packets is available at any drugstore for around $10, and 100 refill packets is only $13.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 12:29 am

    Hey, I’m getting the following error: Warning: Failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/profpros/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 473

Trackbacks

  1. Flawlessly Floral: “I’d rather have roses on my table than diamonds on my neck.”–Emma Goldman « Grubby Girls

Leave a Reply

