Skip to content

I don’t want it for FOREVER, I just want it for right now…

March 31, 2010


Why yes, I would love to own those obscenely expensive Diane Von Furstenberg bracelets! Too bad I’m not willing to harvest my eggs; I hear there’s big money in that.

Thanks but no thanks, I don’t want to risk running into little Grubby Girls at Gymboree in five years. I’ll just stick to shopping at low-end retail stores for now. Oh, and speaking of low-end retail stores, did you know Forever 21 is basically giving away bangles? If you want to stay in fashion without selling your unborn children for cash, I highly recommend this option. You can get all twelve of these options for under $100 TOTAL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

