Skip to content

Grubby Giveaway!

April 21, 2010

De moi...


Well hello loves of my life! GrubbyGirls has officially received over 5,000 hits! So to say thanks, we’re holding a giveaway! That’s right, FREE STUFF!

All you have to do is leave a comment under any post before midnight on Wednesday, April 28th 2010, and you will automatically be entered to win! It’s that easy, because we at GrubbyGirls are all about reaping maximum rewards for the smallest amount of work possible. It’s just how we roll.

Note: Because I was caught a little off guard by the recent influx in visitors to GrubbyGirls, I haven’t exactly compiled everything to be included in the prize basket. I thought I would have another week to procrastinate…whoops. As soon as I know, you will know- pinky swear.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Danielle Roden permalink
    April 21, 2010 8:23 am

    This is great! I’m so excited! And yes I did comment so quickly because I am a facebook stalker 🙂

  2. Stav permalink
    April 21, 2010 9:26 am

    This certainly is going to seem as I am posting a comment to be entered, but I really just want to say that 5,000 is incredible. Great job! I read this site every day and already have multiple art projects planned thanks to you, so thanks!

  3. April 21, 2010 11:23 am

    Congrats on all the visits! That’s a huge accomplishment!!!

  4. April 21, 2010 7:06 pm

    Congrats on 5,000 hits! I’ve told all my sorority sisters about this blog. We love it.

  5. April 25, 2010 8:17 pm

    woo congrats on the big hits. i really enjoy the blog!

  6. April 27, 2010 10:46 am

    Great job Grubbs!!! I am so impressed by this! Definitely keeps me entertained in class… See you this summer

  7. ToxAxioft permalink
    May 19, 2010 4:23 pm

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

Leave a Reply

