Skip to content

Gimme 250 business cards…FO’ FREE!

April 6, 2010


Just because you don’t have a job, doesn’t mean you shouldn’t have a business card! Business cards are great for interviewing and networking purposes alike. It is much easier and more professional to hand a potential employer or contact a card than to write your information on back of that Taco Bell receipt you found at the bottom of your bag.

Check out Vistaprint’s website for 250 free business cards. Yea, you heard me: TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY. You get to choose from over forty different designs, and all you have to pay for is postage! So ch-ch-check it out!

Inspiration for this post from Plush Palate

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 10:11 am

    You really can’t go wrong with 250 free business cards! 🙂

  2. April 9, 2010 11:11 am

    I absolutely love this BLOG!! Thanks so much for posting this, because I was actually interested in having my own business card yet I wasn’t sure if it’s appropriate since I don’t have an official title of my own just yet(still a student) but will definitely be on the interviewee list very shortly. You’re right having your own business card is very convenient to all future employees and looks very organized on your behalf!
    Will definitely take this piece of advice thanks!!

Leave a comment